Customer reviews

powered by BirdEye

Affordable Storage review summary

5  821
4  32
3  1
2  
1  
13 reviews with no rating
4.8

5on Google,Jul 08, 2020

Brooks

The staff made it very easy and pleasant choosing out which space was right for me. These guys know what they're talking about. Very polite and professional


5on Google,Jul 08, 2020

jacob

Really helpful people! It’s a well run place.


5on Google,Jul 07, 2020

Travis

The staff is Impressively professional with uncompromising customer service. The facility is ultra secure with plenty of onsite cameras. I highly recommend using this place for your storage needs.


5on BirdEye,Jul 07, 2020

Kenny

Very friendly and professional. The facilities are very nice.


5on Google,Jul 06, 2020

ttu

Excellent Service! So Friendly and super fast for rental.





5on BirdEye,Jun 29, 2020

Perla

Great Customer Service !!! 🙂


5on BirdEye,Jun 27, 2020

Anthony

The whole process online was quick, easy to understand and definitely affordable! I was called rather quickly by the rep at local storage facility after submitting the online form. Everything went great from start to finish and the rep was very transparent and most importantly friendly. Thanks guys!


5on Google,Jun 27, 2020

me

Fast and very nice and helpful.


5on Google,Jun 27, 2020

Brandy

Super easy process of renting a unit! Super friendly staff member! Super clean facility.


5on BirdEye,Jun 27, 2020

Laura

Billy was very nice and helpful when I spoke to him about a space and answered my questions.


5on Google,Jun 26, 2020

Chris

Billy and Justin were awesome! Made sure I saw the RV site and had a great deal! Super secure. Thanks gentlemen! No contract and great price. #winnerwinner


5on BirdEye,Jun 26, 2020

Jimmie

Employee was very knowledgeable and explained all my options. Visit was smooth and did not take long .