Your web browser is out of date. Update your browser for more security, speed and the best experience on this site.

COVID-19 Update:

NO CONTACT RENTALS

(Rent by phone, online or curbside)

Customer reviews

powered by BirdEye

Affordable Storage review summary

5  887
4  36
3  1
2  
1  
13 reviews with no rating
4.8

5on BirdEye,Sep 18, 2020

Flora

Very clean. Very professional. Took time to explain everything.


4on BirdEye,Sep 18, 2020

Linda

Today had problems with the front Gate, Gerald took care of that. I also had trouble getting into my unit, again Gerald help me get in. From day one when we open the storage Unit,Gerald walked us through all the procedures. Don’t know what I would’ve done without him. Just want to say thanks for everything and if you could give this guy a raise! Thank you very much Linda Bishop


5on Google,Sep 16, 2020

Cole

Leo is the best! I signed up to store my rv. He did a excellent job explaining everything to me. The next day I found out a relative passed I called him at 0700 to cancel, because I was going to Idaho. Things changed again, I called at 0830 to cancel the cancel. The whole time he was very professional



5on BirdEye,Sep 14, 2020

Scott

Easy to rent. Great prices


5on Google,Sep 10, 2020

Richard

Have a shop rented : great service friendly staff.


5on BirdEye,Sep 08, 2020

Jimmie

Billy was great and easy to work with


5on BirdEye,Sep 03, 2020

Virgina

I was having a lot of trouble finding a storage that could fit all my life 🙃 but the manager was so great even called after hours to make sure i was ok he found a spot for my car and all my belongings was so helpful I feel like I found a life long friend




5on Google,Sep 01, 2020

Gayle

The online process was so easy and Josh was super helpful with getting things finalized. I would recommend to anyone looking at renting a storage unit. Extremely clean and very affordable prices for anyone on a budget.


5on BirdEye,Sep 01, 2020

Sylvia

Very good. Manager very helpful