Your web browser is out of date. Update your browser for more security, speed and the best experience on this site.

COVID-19 Update:

NO CONTACT RENTALS

(Rent by phone, online or curbside)

Customer reviews

powered by BirdEye

Affordable Storage review summary

5  947
4  41
3  3
2  
1  
13 reviews with no rating
4.8

5on BirdEye,Dec 02, 2020

Jon

Excellent service for a top-of-the-line facility. Billy was a pleasure to work with. He’s very personable and knowledgeable.


5on Google,Dec 02, 2020

Karen

Travis has been consistently helpful and knowledgeable. We are pleased with our choice of Affordable for our storage and moving needs and would recommend.


5on Google,Dec 02, 2020

Tami

Wow...this place is amazing! Yes, the storage units and the facility itself are near flawless and the prices are better than any other place I know. They have really outdone themselves with their customer service though. Gerald is second to none. He is responsive and has gone out of his way to get me the unit I needed quicker than I ever thought possible. There aren't enough positive ways to say that I'll never go anywhere else for my storage needs. Thanks so much!!!


5on BirdEye,Dec 02, 2020

Bobby

Billy was very thorough and professional!


5on Google,Nov 30, 2020

Amanda

I wasn't able to pay my storage for a few months. They worked with me gave me time to get it and we're friendly to me. It's clean and safe for sure


5on Google,Nov 27, 2020

General

Excellent customer service! Prices are on point. Ask for Leo!!! He will hook you up. Location is clean, price is great, ask for specials, and let him know what you can afford and what your looking for. They will take care of you. Real talk! (:Honest and trustworthy)


5on BirdEye,Nov 27, 2020

Tommy

Professional, courteous and affordable.


5on Google,Nov 24, 2020

LeeAnn

The staff are so helpful and a joy to work with. I would recommend this location to everyone.


5on Google,Nov 24, 2020

Heather

This was my first experience renting a storage. Garrett was very nice and knowledgeable. He explained everything and told me what to expect with my billing. I would recommend this facility to anyone.


4on BirdEye,Nov 23, 2020

Terrie

Billy, the facility manager was friendly and did a very good job of explaining all of the amenities. My only negative comment would be that the previous storage rate that we had been given to stay with Affordable and move in to the new Wolfforth facility was not kept. I ended up agreeing to a monthly rate that is acceptable.


5on Google,Nov 23, 2020

Adam

Super easy to deal with. Safe, clean, and secure. Process was very fast. We had our new unit in no time. Highly recommended.